Investors

Financial results and events

Here you will find all financial results from today and back to 2016 including Annual reports, Quarterly company announcements with financial results, investor presentations, financial workbooks as well as the webcast and presentation from the different investor events like Capital Markets Day.

2020

Conference calls and publications

Headquarters 30 October 2020

The Q3 2020 results will be announced before the opening of the NASDAQ Copenhagen stock exchange.

A conference call will follow the announcement at 13:00-14:00 CET. Slides for the conference call will be available here approximately one hour before the event:

  • Investor presentation
  • Financial workbook
  • Company Announcement (pdf)
     

Q3 2020 earnings call

Time: 13.00-14.00 (CET), 12.00-13.00 (GMT), 08.00-09.00 (EST) 

Confirmation code: 25463226#

  • Denmark: +45-3544-5577
  • UK/International: +44-333-300-0804
  • USA: +1-631-913-1422
     

London 2 November 2020 

Q3 2020 London conference call

Time: 13.00-14.00 (CET), 12.00-13.00 (GMT), 07.00-08.00 (EST)

Confirmation code: 23771046#

  • Denmark: +45-3544-5577
  • UK/International: +44-333-300-0804
  • USA: +1-631-913-1422
     

If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact Novo Nordisk Investor Relations: 

+45-3075-2175              Daniel Muusmann Bohsen
+45-3079-0301              Valdemar Borum Svarrer
+45-3075-2253              Ann Søndermølle Rendbæk18
+45-3079-4211              Mark Joseph Root       
+1-609-235-2989           Kristoffer Due Berg (US)

Annual General Meeting 26 March 2020:

R&D investor presentation 19 June 2020:

Novo Nordisk raises sales and operating profit outlook for 2020 on 9 October 2020:

Corporate responsibility

Stay informed

Stay informed

Be the first one to read our company announcements and press releases. Sign up to Novo Nordisk News.

Please fill in the fields below to receive our news

E-mail address

Email is required Invalid email address
Contact investor relations

Shareholders and financial analysts should address inquiries concerning Novo Nordisk and its business operations to the Investor Relations Officers. The first day after the end of each quarter until the day of the release of the quarterly report are quiet periods with no broad business discussions with investors and financial analysts.

Investors

Share price

{{priceData.date}} {{priceData.time}}

{{priceData.currentPrice}} {{priceData.currency}}
Go to stock watch {{priceData.change}} {{priceData.currency}}

Annual Report

Roshi has type 1 diabetes and lives in India

Annual Report 2019

Download Annual Report