Novo Nordisk A/S will host a London conference call on 5 May in relation Q1 2022 results announced on 29 April 2022.

You are welcome to join the live webcast here

The London conference call will be at:

14:15 – 15:15 (CEST)
13:15 – 14:15 (BST)
08:15 – 09:15 (EDT)

Slides will be made available here 1 hour before the presentation takes place.

Daniel Muusmann Bohsen: +45 3075 2175

Ann Søndermølle Rendbæk: +45 3075 2253

Mark Joseph Root: +1 848 213 3219 

David Heiberg Landsted: +45 3077 6915

Jacob Martin Wiborg Rode: +45 3075 5956

Novo Nordisk A/S has released the financial results for the first 3 months of 2022.

Please find the details below for our earnings call that took place Friday 29 April 2022, 13:00 CEST:

Company announcement

Investor presentation

Financial workbook (xlsx)

Conference call webcast

Novo Nordisk A/S hosted a London conference call on 4 February in relation to the full year 2021 results (2 February 2022).

On 02 February 2022, Novo Nordisk A/S announced the full year 2021 results before the opening of the NASDAQ Copenhagen stock exchange.