ABG Sundal Collier
Morten Larsen morten.larsen@abgsc.dk

Bank of America Merrill Lync
Sachin Jain s.jain@bofa.com

Barclays Capital
Emily Field emily.field@barclays.com

Berenberg
Kerry Holford kerry.holford@berenberg.com

Bernstein
Wimal Kapadia wimal.kapadia@bernstein.com

Bryan Garnier
Jean-Jacques Le Fur jjlefur@bryangarnier.com

Carnegie Bank
Jesper Ilsøe jesper.ilsoe@carnegie.dk

Citigroup
Peter Verdult peter.verdult@citi.com

Cowen
Michael Nedelcovych michael.nedelcovych@cowen.com

Credit Suisse
Jo Walton jo.walton@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank
Thomas Bowers thomas.bowers@danskebank.dk

Deutsche Bank
Emmanuel Papadakis emmanuel.papadakis@db.com

DNB Markets
Rune Majlund Dahl rune.dahl@dnb.no

Exane BNP Paribas
Richard Parkes richard.parkes@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs
Keyur Parekh keyur.parekh@gs.com

Guggenheim
Seamus Fernadez seamus.fernandez@guggenheimpartners.com

Handelsbanken
Mattias Häggblom mattias.haggblom@handelsbanken.se

Intron Health
Naresh Chouhan naresh@intronhealthresearch.com

J.P. Morgan
Richard Vosser richard.vosser@jpmorgan.com

Jefferies & Company
Peter Welford pwelford@jefferies.com

Jyske Bank
Henrik Hallengreen Laustsen hla@jyskebank.dk

Kepler Cheuvreux
David Evans devans@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley
Mark Purcell mark.purcell@morganstanley.com

Nordea Markets
Michael Novod michael.novod@nordea.com

Nykredit
Michael Drøscher Jørgensen midj@nykredit.dk

Oddo Securities
Martial Descoutures martial.descoutures@oddo-bhf.com

Redburn Partners
Simon Baker simon.baker@redburn.com

SEB
Martin Parkhøi martin.parkhoi@seb.dk

Société Générale
Florent Cespedes florent.cespedes@sgcib.com

Sydbank
Søren Løntoft Hansen s.loentoft@sydbank.dk

UBS
Michael Leuchten michael-a.leuchten@ubs.com

Investors

Share price

{{priceData.date}} {{priceData.time}}

{{priceData.currentPrice}} {{priceData.currency}}
Go to stock watch {{priceData.change}} {{priceData.currency}}

Annual Report

Cover page of the Novo Nordisk Annual Report 2021

Annual Report 2021

Download Annual Report