Novo Nordisk A/S: First nine months of 2021 results on 03 November 2021 (13.00 CET)

On 03 November 2021, Novo Nordisk A/S will announce the first nine months of 2021 results before the opening of the NASDAQ Copenhagen stock exchange.

A conference call will follow the announcement at: 

13.00-14.00 (CET)

12.00-13.00 (BST)

08.00-09.00 (EDT)

Slides for the conference call will be available approximately one hour before the event on Financial results and events (novonordisk.com)

To access the conference call, please call the following numbers:

Denmark
: +45 35445577 (conference code 83735720#)

UK and international: +44 3333000804 (conference code 83735720#)

USA: +1 6319131422 (conference code 83735720#)

A live webcast will be available via the following link: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/8dj9ctod