Analyst coverage

Institution Analyst Email

ABG Sundal Collier

Jannick Lindegaard Denholt Jannick.Denholt@abgsc.dk
Alm. Brand Markets Michael Friis Jørgensen abmifj@almbrand.dk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sachin Jain s.jain@baml.com
Barclays Capital Emmanuel Papadakis  emmanuel.papadakis@barclays.com
Bernstein Wimal Kapadia wimal.kapadia@bernstein.com
Bryan Garnier Eric Le Berrigaud eleberrigaud@bryangarnier.com
Carnegie
Jacob Lademann jacob.lademann@carnegie.dk
Citigroup Peter Verdult peter.verdult@citi.com
Commerzbank AG Daniel Wendorff daniel.wendorff@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Trung Huyhn trung.huynh@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Martin Parkhøi
martin.parkhoi@danskebank.dk
Deutsche Bank Richard Parkes Richard.Parkes@db.com
DnB Markets Rune Majlund Dahl rune.dahl@dnb.no
Exane BNP Paribas Kerry Holford
kerry.holford@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs
Keyur Parekh
keyur.parekh@gs.com

Guggenheim
 

Handelsbanken

Seamus Fernadez
 

Peter Sehested

seamus.fernadez@guggenheim.com

pese10@handelsbanken.dk

HSBC Stephen McGarry stephen.mcgarry@hsbc.com
J.P. Morgan
Richard Vosser richard.vosser@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies International Peter Welford pwelford@jefferies.com
Jyske Bank Henrik Hallengren Laustsen hla@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux David Evans devans@keplercheuvreux.com
Leerink Pasha Sarraf Pasha.Sarraf@Leerink.com
Liberum Graham Doyle graham.doyle@liberum.com
Morgan Stanley Mark Purcell mark.purcell@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Naresh Chouhan naresh@newstreetresearch.com
Nordea Markets Michael Novod michael.novod@nordea.com
Nykredit Jørgensen, Michael midj@nykredit.com
Oddo Martial Descoutures martial.descoutures@oddo-bhf.com
Redburn Simon Baker simon.baker@redburn.com
SEB Enskilda Carsten Lønborg Madsen carsten.loenborg@seb.dk
Societe Generale Florent Cespedes florent.cespedes@sgcib.com
Sydbank Søren Løntoft Hansen s.loentoft@sydbank.dk
Pareto Bank Johan Unnerus Johan.unnerus@paretosec.com

UBS Investment Bank

 

Michael Leuchten 

michael-a.leuchten@ubs.com