Analyst coverage

Institution Analyst Email

ABG Sundal Collier

Andrew Carlsen andrew.carlsen@abgsc.dk
Alm. Brand Markets Michael Friis Jørgensen abmifj@almbrand.dk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sachin Jain s.jain@baml.com
Barclays Capital Emmanuel Papadakis  emmanuel.papadakis@barclays.com
Berenberg Alistair Campbell alistair.campbell@berenberg.de
Bernstein Wimal Kapadia wimal.kapadia@bernstein.com
Bryan Garnier Eric Le Berrigaud eleberrigaud@bryangarnier.com
Carnegie
Jacob Lademann jacob.lademann@carnegie.dk
Citigroup Peter Verdult peter.verdult@citi.com
Commerzbank AG Daniel Wendorff daniel.wendorff@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Trung Huyhn trung.huynh@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Martin Parkhøi
martin.parkhoi@danskebank.dk
Deutsche Bank Tim Race tim.race@db.com
DnB Markets Rune Majlund Dahl rune.dahl@dnb.no
Exane BNP Paribas Simon Baker
simon.baker@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Keyur Parekh
keyur.parekh@gs.com
Handelsbanken Peter Sehested
pese10@handelsbanken.dk
HSBC Stephen McGarry stephen.mcgarry@hsbc.com
J.P. Morgan
Richard Vosser richard.vosser@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies International Colin White cwhite3@jefferies.com
Jyske Bank Simon Hagbart Madsen simonhagbart@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux David Evans devans@keplercheuvreux.com
Leerink Seamus Fernandez Seamus.Fernandez@Leerink.com
Liberum Graham Doyle graham.doyle@liberum.com
Morgan Stanley    
New Street Research Naresh Chouhan naresh@newstreetresearch.com
Nordea Markets Michael Novod michael.novod@nordea.com
Nykredit Jørgensen, Michael midj@nykredit.com
Oddo Sebastien Malafosse smalafosse@oddo.fr
Redburn Louise Pearson Louise.Pearson@redburn.com
SEB Enskilda Carsten Lønborg Madsen carsten.loenborg@seb.dk
Societe Generale Florent Cespedes florent.cespedes@sgcib.com
Sydbank Søren Løntoft Hansen s.loentoft@sydbank.dk
Pareto Bank Johan Unnerus Johan.unnerus@paretosec.com
UBS Investment Bank Michael Leuchten  michael-a.leuchten@ubs.com