First three months of 2018 financial results

 

Novo Nordisk Q1 2018 quarterly announcement: 2 May 2018

Financial results material:
-
Financial results Q1 2018 (DK)
Financial results Q1 2018 (UK)
Downloadable financial data


Roadshow and investor presentations:
Q1 2018 Roadshow presentation  
- Q1 2018 Investor presentation Copenhagen


Q1 2018 conference call on Wednesday, 2 May 2018 (13:00 CEST and 7:00 am EDT)
- Conference call link
- Conference call presentation

To access the conference call and instant replay, please call the following numbers:

Denmark:
Telephone replay:

Outside US and DK:
Telephone replay:

USA:
Telephone replay:

+45 3515 8049 (conference code 5182274#)
+45 7014 5087 (access code for replay is 5182274#)

+44 (0) 330 336 9105 (conference code 5182274#)
+44 (0) 207 660 0134 (access code for replay is 5182274#)

+1 646 828 8156 (conference code 5182274#)
+1 719 457 0820 (access code for replay is 5182274#)


Investor presentation in London Thursday, 3 May 2018 (14:15 CEST and 8:15 am EDT)
- Access to webcast
Investor presentation London

 

If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact Novo Nordisk Investor Relations: 

+45 3075 9085              Peter Hugreffe Ankersen
+45 3079 4461              Anders Mikkelsen
+45 3079 3009              Christina Kjær