Full Year 2016 financial results

 

On 2 February 2017 Novo Nordisk A/S announced the results for the full year of 2016.

Full-year 2016 Financial results material:

- Financial results for FY 2016 (UK)
- Financial results for FY 2016 (DK)
- Downloadable financial data

Roadshow and investor presentations 

- FY 2016 Roadshow presentation
- FY 2016 Investor presentation Copenhagen  

Full Year 2016 conference call on Thursday, 2 February 2017 (13:00 CET and 7:00 am EST)

- FY conference call link
- FY conference call presentation

Investor presentation in London on Monday, 6 February 2017 (14:15 CET and 8:15 am EST)

- Access webcast via following link
London investor presentation

 

If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact Novo Nordisk Investor Relations: 

+45 3075 9085              Peter Hugreffe Ankersen
+45 3075 3479              Melanie Raouzeos
+45 3079 8519              Hanna Ögren
+45 3079 4461              Anders Mikkelsen
+1 609 235 8567           Kasper Veje