Analyst Coverage



 

Morten Larsen
ABG Sundal Collier
e-mail:
 morten.larsen@abgsc.dk

Michael Friis Jørgensen
Alm. Brand Markets
e-mail:
 abmifj@almbrand.dk 

Sachin Jain
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
e-mail:
 s.jain@baml.com

Michael Leuchten
Barclays Capital
e-mail:
 michael.leuchten@barclayscapital.com

Alistair Campbell
Berenberg Bank
e-mail:
 alistair.campbell@berenberg.de

Aaron (Ronny) Gal
Bernstein
e-mail:
 ronny.gal@bernstein.com

Eric Le Berrigaud
Bryan, Garnier & Co
e-mail: 
eleberrigaud@bryangarnier.fr 

Carsten Lønborg Madsen
Carnegie 
e-mail:
 carsten.madsen@carnegie.dk

Laurent Flamme
Cheuvreux
e-mail:
 lflamme@cheuvreux.com

Peter Verdult
Citigroup Investment Research
e-mail: 
peter.verdult@citi.com 

Daniel Wendorff 
Commerzbank AG
e-mail:
 daniel.wendorff@commerzbank.com 

Jo Walton
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited
e-mail: 
jo.walton@credit-suisse.com 

Martin Parkhøi 
Danske Bank
e-mail:
 martin.parkhoi@danskebank.dk  

Tim Race
Deutsche Bank
e-mail:
 tim.race@db.com

Rune Majlund Dahl
DnB Markets
e-mail:
 rune.dahl@dnb.no

Florent Cespedes 
Exane BNP Paribas
e-mail:
 florent.cespedes@exanebnpparibas.com  

Keyur Parekh 
Goldman Sachs
e-mail:
 keyur.parekh@gs.com

Peter Sehested 
Handelsbanken
e-mail:
 pese10@handelsbanken.dk 

Olav Zilian
Helvea
e-mail:
 ozilian@helvea.com

Jeffrey Holford
Jefferies International
e-mail:
 jholford@Jefferies.com

Richard Vosser
J P Morgan 
e-mail:
 richard.vosser@jpmorgan.com

Frank Hørning Andersen 
Jyske Bank 
e-mail:
 fha@jyskebank.dk

Vincent Meunier
Morgan Stanley
e-mail: vincent.meunier@morganstanley.com

Richard Koch
Kepler Cheuvreux
e-mail:
 rkoch@keplercheuvreux.com

Philippe Lanone
Natixis Securities
e-mail: 
philippe.lanone@natixis.com

Stuart Harris
New Street Research
e-mail:
 stuart@newstreetresearch.com

Michael Novod
Nordea Markets
e-mail: 
michael.novod@nordea.com 

Kresten Johnson
Nykredit
e-mail:
 krej@nykredit.dk 

Paul Major
Redburn Partners
e-mail:
 paul.major@redburn.com

Peter Hugreffe Ankersen
SEB Enskilda
e-mail:
 peter.hugreffe@seb.dk

Stephen McGarry
Societe Generale
email:
 stephen.mcgarry@sgcib.com

Sho Matsubara
Standard & Poors
email:
 sho.matsubara@spcapitaliq.com

Johan Unnerus
Swedbank 
e-mail:
 johan.unnerus@swedbank.com 

Søren Løntoft Hansen
Sydbank 
e-mail:
 s.loentoft@sydbank.dk 

Andrew Whitney
UBS Investment Bank
e-mail: 
andrew.whitney@ubs.com 

  •  

Stock quotes:

eliminateiestendencies
  •  
  •  
OCDEM
eliminateiestendencies
  •